The CIPS Middle East Conference & Excellence in Procurement Awards

Our CIPS Middle East Conference & Excellence in Procurement Awards 2022 will be taking place next month on 9 February 2022. 

The past year has highlighted how important procurement and supply is within any organisation. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back for an unforgettable day of learning, networking and celebrating. 


Experience innovative thought leadership and case studies on topics critical to procurement and supply


Celebrate the best of the best at the regions most prestigious awards in procurement and supply


Associate your brand with the voice of the profession and position your organisation as an expert thought leader

“It is a great pleasure to receive the prestigious CIPS award and to be recognized for the achievement that the team have put a lot of hard work to deliver. This is an amazing achievement for DHA Procurement function especially considering the challenges of 2020 in the healthcare sector.”

Ms. Ayesha AlMehairbi, Dubai Health Authority – Technology Innovation (2021 winners)

2018/2019 gallery